Honorary Leadership Council

Honorary Leadership Council

Honorary Leadership Council

Governor Youngkin

Governor Glenn Youngkin
2022 – Present

Lt. Governor Winsome Earle-Sears
2022 – Present
Jason Miyares

Attorney General Jason Miyares
2022 – Present
Don Scott

Speaker Don Scott
Speaker of the Virginia House of Delegates
Louise Lucas

Senator L. Louise Lucas
President Pro Tempore of the Senate of Virginia

Former Governors

Ralph Northam

Governor Ralph Northam
2018 – 2022
Terry McAuliffe

Governor Terry McAuliffe
2014 – 2018
Bob McDonnell

Governor Robert McDonnell
2010 – 2014
Tim Kaine

Senator Tim Kaine
2006 – 2010
Mark Warner

Senator Mark Warner
2002 – 2006
James Gilmore

Governor James Gilmore
1998 – 2002
George Allen

Governor George Allen
1994 – 1998
George Allen

Governor L. Douglas Wilder
1990 – 1994

Governor Charles Robb
1982 – 1986

Congressional Delegation

Don Beyer

Congressman Don Beyer
8th District
Ben Cline

Congressman Ben Cline
6th District
Gerry Connolly

Congressman Gerry Connolly
11th District
Bob Good

Congressman Bob Good
5th District
Morgan Griffith

Congressman Morgan Griffith
9th District
Jen Kiggans

Congresswoman Jen Kiggans
2nd District
Jennifer McClellan

Congresswoman Jennifer McClellan
4th District
Bobby Scott

Congressman Bobby Scott
3rd District
Abigail Spanberger

Congresswoman Abigail Spanberger
7th District
Jennifer Wexton

Congresswoman Jennifer Wexton
10th District
Rob Wittman

Congressman Rob Wittman
1st District
Skip to content