Staff

Staff

Staff

Cheryl Wilson
Executive Director
Bio
cwilson@va250.org
cheryl.wilson@jyf.virginia.gov
(804) 205-0788

Elizabeth Mancano
Deputy Director
emancano@va250.org
elizabeth.mancano@jyf.virginia.gov
(757) 837-7228

Patrick Daughtry
Director of Major Gifts
pdaughtry@va250.org
(757) 253-5107

Susan Nolan
Director of Institutional Giving
snolan@va250.org
(757) 903-1060

Trevor Grimm
Director of Marketing & Communications
tgrimm@va250.org
trevor.grimm@jyf.virginia.gov
(757) 837-7228

April Chatmon
Executive Assistant
achatmon@va250.org
april.chatmon@jyf.virginia.gov
Mobile: (757) 936-2009
Office: (757) 253-7335