Staff

Staff

Staff

Cheryl Wilson
Executive Director
Bio
cwilson@va250.virginia.gov
O: (804) 967-3744 | C: (804) 205-0788

Elizabeth Mancano
Deputy Director
emancano@va250.virginia.gov
O: (804) 967-3745 | C: (757) 837-7228

Mike Frontiero
Chief Communications Officer
mfrontiero@va250.virginia.gov
O: (804) 967-3750 | C: (804) 823-9016

Trevor Grimm
Marketing & Brand Director
tgrimm@va250.virginia.gov
O: (804) 967-3749 | C: (757) 936-2360

Randolph Flood
Chief Education Officer
rflood@va250.virginia.gov
(703) 732-9049

Susan Nolan
Director of Institutional Giving
snolan@va250.virginia.gov
O: (804) 967-3746 | C: (757) 903-1060

Patrick Daughtry
Director of Major Gifts
pdaughtry@va250.virginia.gov
O: (804) 967-3747 | C: (757) 253-5107

Katherine Dabney
Development Associate
kdabney@va250.virginia.gov
O: (804) 967-3748 | C: (757) 936-2009

Skip to content